Philippine Speculative Fiction Sampler

Online Philippine Speculative Fiction Sampler

Table of Contents

  • Introduction by Charles Tan
  • Six from Downtown by Dean Francis Alfar
  • The Singer’s Man by M. R. R. Arcega
  • Keeping Time by FH Batacan
  • Dreaming Valhalla by Douglas Candano
  • The Sugilanon of Epefania’s Heartbreak by Ian Rosales Casocot
  • The God Equation by Michael A. R. Co
  • The Family That Eats Soil by Khavn De La Cruz
  • The Dues to the Unbound by Pocholo Goitia
  • A Ghost Story by Francezca C. Kwe
  • Pedro Diyego’s Homecoming by Apol Lejano-Massebieau
  • The Forgotten City by Vincent C. Sales
  • 3 Replies to “Philippine Speculative Fiction Sampler”

    Comments are closed.